1139 :  Mon 6 Sep 7:00PM extra normal hash
Charlton Inn, Shepton Mallet BA4 5AN [map]
Martin Berkeley
1140 :  Fri 10 Sep 6:00PM Hash Camp
Watermouth Valley Camping
Elly and Mike
Pitches have been reserved for Mendip Hash. Please phone to book 07564 214336 (Nick). Payment is cash on arrival £14.00 per night per pitch. www.watermouthpark.co.uk
1141 :  Mon 13 Sep 7:00PM
My Fine Deli, High St, Glastonbury BA6 9DU
John Higdon
1142 :  Mon 20 Sep 7:00PM normal hash
Carpenters Arms, Stanton Wick BS39 4BX [map]
Martin Stapleton
1143 :  Mon 27 Sep 7:00PM normal hash
Mark Allemby
1144 :  Mon 4 Oct 7:00PM

1145 :  Mon 11 Oct 7:00PM

1146 :  Mon 18 Oct 7:00PM normal hash
Seymour Arms, Blagdon BS40 7TH [map]
Viv Fursland & ?
1147 :  Mon 25 Oct 7:00PM

1148 :  Mon 1 Nov 7:00PM

1149 :  Mon 8 Nov 7:00PM

1150 :  Mon 15 Nov 7:00PM

1151 :  Mon 22 Nov 7:00PM

1152 :  Mon 29 Nov 7:00PM

1153 :  Mon 6 Dec 7:00PM

1154 :  Mon 13 Dec 7:00PM Christmas Party Hash
Social Committee
More details to follow