1187 :  Mon 1 Aug 7:00PM
Queen Vic, Priddy BA5 3BA [map]
Tracey Bryant & Lisa Hayne
1188 :  Mon 8 Aug 7:00PM
George & Dragon, High St, Pensford BS39 4BH [map]
Ian Noad
It will include an option to have a dip in the river (a splash hash if you like) for those that wish to. I tried getting permission to park at the memorial hall but it is being used, therefore it's a case of finding a suitable parking space somewhere around the village i'm afraid.
1189 :  Mon 15 Aug 7:00PM
Fenny Castle Vineyard, Castle Ln, Worth BA5 1NL [map]
Viv Fursland
1190 :  Mon 22 Aug 7:00PM
Sexey, Blackford, Nr Wedmore BS28 4NT [map]
Fiona & Mark Faulkner
1191 :  Mon 29 Aug 7:00PM
Pat & Chris Challis
It will be from our home: 1 Lower Burcott Farm Cottage, Burcott, Wells, BA5 1NQ
1192 :  Mon 5 Sep 7:00PM
Red Lion, Bishop Sutton BS39 5UT [map]
Liz & Peter Green
1193 :  Mon 12 Sep 7:00PM

1194 :  Mon 19 Sep 7:00PM
Full Moon, Southover St, Wells BA5 1UH [map]
Berit Lindholm
1195 :  Mon 26 Sep 7:00PM

1196 :  Mon 3 Oct 7:00PM

1197 :  Mon 10 Oct 7:00PM
Viv Fursland
Brook House Inn, Near Castle Cary, BA7 7PF
1198 :  Mon 17 Oct 7:00PM

1199 :  Mon 24 Oct 7:00PM

1200 :  Mon 31 Oct 7:00PM

1201 :  Mon 7 Nov 7:00PM

1202 :  Mon 14 Nov 7:00PM
Amy Boalch & Jo Swift