1158 :  Mon 10 Jan 7:00PM
Old Down Inn, Old Down, Emborough BA3 4SA [map]
Martin Berkeley
No muddy shoes on the new carpets. Touch the parrot at your own risk.
1159 :  Mon 17 Jan 7:00PM
Greyhound, Baltonsborough BA6 8QN [map]
Norman & Charmian
Please be aware that this pub accepts no card payments, cash only! So bring your old coins and notes.
1160 :  Mon 24 Jan 7:00PM
Highwayman Inn, Cannards Grave BA4 4LY [map]
Tracey & Richard
1161 :  Mon 31 Jan 7:00PM
Ring O Bells, Compton Martin BS40 6JE [map]
Dave
1162 :  Mon 7 Feb 7:00PM
Rock Farm, Windsor Hill, Shepton Mallet BA4 4JE
Pete & Tom
On down to the Horseshoe Inn after
1163 :  Mon 14 Feb 7:00PM AGM
Poachers Pocket, Chelynch BA4 4PY [map]
Viv Fursland
1164 :  Mon 21 Feb 7:00PM
Jolliffe Arms, Kilmersdon BA3 5TD [map]
Rita & Steve
1165 :  Mon 28 Feb 7:00PM

1166 :  Mon 7 Mar 7:00PM

1167 :  Mon 14 Mar 7:00PM
Richard Pontin
1168 :  Mon 21 Mar 7:00PM

1169 :  Mon 28 Mar 7:00PM

1170 :  Mon 4 Apr 7:00PM

1171 :  Mon 11 Apr 7:00PM
Tracey & Jane
1172 :  Mon 18 Apr 7:00PM
Viv Fursland
1173 :  Mon 25 Apr 7:00PM

1174 :  Mon 2 May 7:00PM

1175 :  Mon 9 May 7:00PM