1276 :  Mon 15 Apr 7:00PM
Shepton Mallet Football Club BA4 5XN
Tracy + Viv
Old Wells Road, Shepton Mallet, BA4 5XN Three words Eggs.Suspended.Pitching Jumbo Hot Dog, Onions and relish. Three quid incl £1 Hash fee. Pay by BAC’s or cash and confirm meat or veg/vgn option. If you wish to have Hot dog with your name on it ! you need to order by 23.59 hrs 11th April.
1277 :  Mon 22 Apr 7:00PM
Riflemans, Glastonbury BA6 8DB [map]
Caroline Crosoley & Kai
1278 :  Mon 29 Apr 7:00PM
Ring O Bells, Compton Martin BS40 6JE [map]
Liz & Peter
1279 :  Mon 6 May 7:00PM
Temple Inn, Temple Cloud BS39 5DA [map]
Tracy & Jo
1280 :  Mon 13 May 7:00PM
Burcott Inn, Burcott, Wookey BA5 1NJ [map]
Vicky & Jane
1281 :  Mon 20 May 7:00PM
Swan Inn, Wedmore BS28 4EQ [map]
Mike & Elly
1282 :  Mon 27 May 7:00PM
White Hart, Cheddar BS27 3QN [map]
Amanda Batten
1283 :  Mon 3 Jun 7:00PM
Jayne Wood & Richard Morgan
1284 :  Mon 10 Jun 7:00PM
Steve & Rita
1285 :  Mon 17 Jun 7:00PM
Waggon and Horses, Beacon BA4 4LA [map]
Vicky & James
1286 :  Mon 24 Jun 7:00PM
Peter & Liz
1287 :  Mon 1 Jul 7:00PM
Jolliffe Arms, Kilmersdon BA3 5TD [map]
Jim Plunkett Cole
1288 :  Mon 8 Jul 7:00PM
Hare Required
1289 :  Mon 15 Jul 7:00PM
Horse and Jockey, Gurney Slade BA3 4UH [map]
Jane & Megan
1290 :  Mon 22 Jul 7:00PM
Mike Duckett
1291 :  Mon 29 Jul 7:00PM
Rose & Crown, 7 St Johns Street Wells BA5 1SW [map]
Jayne & Amy
1292 :  Mon 5 Aug 7:00PM
Lisa & Tracey
1293 :  Mon 12 Aug 7:00PM
Hare Required
1294 :  Mon 19 Aug 7:00PM
Hare Required
1295 :  Mon 26 Aug 7:00PM
Hare Required
1296 :  Mon 2 Sep 7:00PM
Lisa & Tracey