1176 :  Mon 16 May 7:00PM
White Hart, Trudoxhill BA11 5DP [map]
Tom & Pete
1177 :  Mon 23 May 7:00PM
Druid Arms, Stanton Drew BS39 4EJ [map]
Martin Stapleton
please can we park in the pubs rear car park. Route perfect for “old” road shoes ; unless it rains all day tomorrow.
1178 :  Mon 30 May 7:00PM
Waldegrave Arms, Chewton Mendip BA3 4LL [map]
Richard Morgan
Please park in the church car; the run will start from there
1179 :  Mon 6 Jun 7:00PM
Cross Keys Inn, East Lydford TA11 7HA
Viv Fursland
1180 :  Mon 13 Jun 7:00PM
Tracey & Lisa
1181 :  Mon 20 Jun 7:00PM
Castle of Comfort, Priddy BS40 6DD [map]
Mark Allemby
1182 :  Mon 27 Jun 7:00PM
Rita & Steve
Brent Knoll Inn, Brent Road, East Brent, Highbridge, TA9 4JG
1183 :  Mon 4 Jul 7:00PM
Mike Brown
1184 :  Mon 11 Jul 7:00PM
On the Rocks, Cheddar BS27 3QA
Elly
1185 :  Mon 18 Jul 7:00PM
Duncan Faulkener
1186 :  Mon 25 Jul 7:00PM
Viv Fursland